The Versatile Blogger Award!

ImageOn Tuesday morning I discovered that Kylie from CornishKylie had awarded me with a Versatile Blogger award! Thank you so much Kylie!! Needless to say I am over the moon! The Versatile Blogger award  exists in order to spread the love in the blogging community, and you can find more information about it here.

So without further ado, here are the 15 blogs that I want to nominate (in no particular order):

Little Kate, Big World

Amy in Wonderland

oh! the places you’ll go

Mindful Wanderings

Karmenvasion

thewanderingduck

Blue Fairy Pipe-Dreams

Eleanor Bush

The great eastern explorer

Meanwhile in China

Straight On Till Morning

Beyond the Borders of Wonderland

Laura’s Dimension

The Teaching, Travelling, Tattooed teacup

Megan Virgo

And here are seven facts about moi:

  1. I was born and raised in Ireland. Dia dhuit! Conas atá tú?
  2. I can recite the alphabet backwards. God knows why. I just can.
  3. I’m probably the only woman in the world who hates Pride and Prejudice. Yawn.
  4. I was once chased by a peacock and ever since those birds have given me the creeps. They just seem to stare at me with their beady little eyes………….*shudder*………
  5. One of my Life Goals is to live in a penthouse suite overlooking Sydney Harbour. All I have to do is become a billionaire. Simple.
  6. My favourite TV show at the moment is Frasier. I’m slowly working my way through it on my lunch breaks and have formed quite and addiction to it.
  7. I used to tap dance.

And that’s it! Thank you again Kylie and congratulations to everybody that I’ve nominated!

Louise.

Categories: Blog awards | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.